Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Especially for You® Support Group

Jan
24
Tue
To
Dec
18
Tue
Jan 24 - Dec 18, 2012
Tuesdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
Cedar Rapids, IA

1 Alternative Date Available

Especially for You® Support Group is also offered...

Ongoing Event

See event details for scheduling information.

Hall-Perrine Cancer Center Community Room A/B
Cedar Rapids, IA
Registration Not Required

A support group for women with a history of breast cancer, facilitated by Hall-Perrine Cancer Center in Cedar Rapids, IA.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Especially for You® - After Breast Cancer is a support group for women with a history of breast cancer. Please feel free to bring your support person. Refreshments are provided.

DATE/TIME:  Fourth Tuesday of each Month

LOCATION:    Mercy Women's Center - Waiting Room

For more information call the Mercy HOPE-line at 319-365-HOPE (4673) or  1-800-642-6329.

Contact

Celeste Barkley at 319-221-8771 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 24 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
2. Tue, February 28 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
3. Tue, March 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
4. Tue, April 24 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
5. Tue, May 22 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
6. Tue, June 26 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
7. Tue, July 24 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
8. Tue, August 28 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
9. Tue, September 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
10. Tue, October 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
11. Tue, November 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
12. Tue, December 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center

Location Details

  • Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
    701 10th Street SE
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
    Main: 319-861-7778

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Mercy Medical Center - Women's Center
Beginning on January 24, 2012