Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Us TOO

Jan
12
Thu
To
Dec
13
Thu
Jan 12 - Dec 13, 2012
Thursdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center

"Us TOO" is a support group for those with a history of prostate cancer. Please feel free to bring a support person. Refreshments are provided.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

DATE/TIME:  Second Thursday of each Month

LOCATION:    Hallagan Education Center - Mercy Medical Center

                   10th Street Ramp, Level 1

For more information, please contact the HOPE-line at                            319-365-HOPE (4673) or 1-800-642-6329.

Contact

Celeste Barkley at 319-221-8771 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
2. Thu, February 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
3. Thu, March 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
4. Thu, April 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
5. Thu, May 10 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
6. Thu, June 14 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
7. Thu, July 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
8. Thu, August 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
9. Thu, September 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
10. Thu, October 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
11. Thu, November 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
12. Thu, December 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center

Location Details

  • Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center

Directions

Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center

Directions to Hallagan Education Center: Park in the 10th Street Parking Ramp. From Level One 10th Street Entrance, turn left at the Information Desk. Hallagan Education Center will be across the hall from Uncommon Grounds.

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Mercy Medical Center - Hallagan Education Center
Beginning on January 12, 2012