Skip to Content

Foundation Board

The Mercy Foundation Board of Directors consists of community leaders dedicated to the mission of Mercy Medical Center.

Current Directors

  • Sister Susan O'Connor, Chairman
  • Tim Charles
  • Barrie Ernst
  • Janis Kazimour
  • Darrel Morf
  • David Neuhaus
  • Donna Oldorf
  • John Rife
  • Charlie Rohde
  • Emmett Scherrman
  • A. James Tinker
  • Dr. William Galbraith