Skip to Content

Contact the Mercy Foundation

E-mail

mmcf@mercycare.org

U.S. Mail

Mercy Foundation
701 10th Street SE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52403

Phone

Phone: (319) 398-6206
Fax: (319) 398-6471

Let us know if we can contact you.

Foundation Staff Members

Sr. James Marie Donahue, Chairman of the Board

(319) 398-6519
jdonahue@mercycare.org

Sue Hawn

Sue Hawn, CFRE, President

(319) 398-6278
shawn@mercycare.org

Diane Stefani, Vice President of Development, Mercy Medical Center

(319) 369-4748
dstefani@mercycare.org

Amy Geiger

Amy Geiger, Vice President of Development, Hall-Perrine Cancer Center

(319) 369-4768
ageiger@mercycare.org

Julie Potter, Project Coordinator

(319) 221-8770
jpotter@mercycare.org

Jan Baker, Sr. Accountant

(319) 398-6281
jbaker@mercycare.org

Wynelle Lindsley

Wynelle Lindsley, Donor Services/Office Coordinator

319-398-6206
wlindsley@mercycare.org

jeanne brandes

Jeanne Brandes, Donor Services/Database Manager

(319) 398-6206
jbrandes@mercycare.org